Inspired By The Community

Thanks to the crew at WordPress.com, I’m really enjoying my blogging experience. I’m learning bit by bit, meeting other Bloggers, and getting ideas from other Blog Sites. Saturday’s assignment was to write a post building on a comment on a blog that sparked my interest, then link to the blog. Simple isn’t it? I think so, commendations as well for making the assignments simple, even placing how its done steps and videos, so I appreciate that.

I came across this blog that was exclusively dedicated to introverts. That’s like the group considered as “out cast”? Today’s world, in my opinion, does not cater much for people who are “different”, more often its for the popular or those not “different’. I found this site to be really cool. I thought that’s what friendship is about; feeling belonged, because “no man is an island” no one thrives when isolated from others. The site explained who an introvert is, there are challenges and quizzes for its followers, there is even a test on the site for those unsure what their personality trait is. I was definitely lead to take the test and I received a whole new insight on this kind of personality.

The name of the blog is 61musings.com, the post I was reading was entitled: “success, failure and the drive to keep creating”. The post was also an inspiring one, I thought it was ideal for us bloggers. Give it a view, hope you like it, or maybe it will inspire you to create something beneficial to others like yourself.

http://61musings.com/2014/04/26/success-failure-and-the-drive-to-keep-creating/

 

About davisrayn

I am a Fire Fighter living in the reggae island paradise of the fastest man on the planet: Jamaica. I am married one daughter an Adventist with football/soccer running through my veins. I also love an adventure, meeting people and learning new things. View all posts by davisrayn

Leave a Reply

Momdeavor

In pursuit of discovering beauty in my daily adventure of being a mom of nine

ACROSS THE BORED

iPhoneography, Presumptions and postulations with a twist

Microgalactic

Food, Travel and Photography Blog

Munazza Bangash

Try to make every moment, the moment of your life. MUNAZZA BANGASH.

ice cream magazine

................... for lovers of ice cream. Your free on line magazine for sweet frozen treats. Recipes, inspiration, artisanal ideas for your delectation.

Sun and Glory

to do. to see. to hear. to love

Y&Y Decor

Interior designs by Tiffany Brooks

M&J Blog

Its what's on my mind

Earthniversity

Know earth, know life.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Lhu

18 and (still) not pregnant.

61 Musings

Musings from a 64 year old introvert.

Views Splash!

||||Splash Ur Views!||||

litadoolan

Any old world uncovered by new writing

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

